Product · eufy
Eufy X10 Pro Omni: 12 mm lift, 45°C heated drying
Note: This page contains affiliate links. If you buy through them we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Learn more
The X10 Pro Omni is eufy's pad-mopping all-rounder for homes with a mix of hard floors and carpet, and with pets that shed. Its most practical feature sits under the robot: a roller brush that spins backwards while a comb flips down to cut wrapped hair free, so you are not reaching for scissors. Add a station that washes and dries the pads and a dust bag that lasts around two months, and the daily handling is light.
- Mop type
- Dual rotating pads, 180 RPM
- Water control
- Not stated
- Mop lift
- 12 mm
- Mop drying
- 45°C heated air
- Suction
- 8,000 Pa
In its favour
- Pads are washed with clean water and dried with 45°C heated air at the station.
- Mops lift 12 mm when carpet is detected, keeping rugs on wooden floors dry.
- 3 L clean water tank covers a home of about 150 m² two to three times, per eufy.
Good to know
- Water-flow levels are not stated, so you cannot judge how finely the mop can be set for wood.
- 8,000 Pa is modest beside the newer models here, and only 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi is supported.
Our take
MopMaster 2.0 and the lift
Two pads rotate at 180 RPM under 1 kg of downward pressure, aimed at dried stains on kitchen and hall floors. When the robot finds carpet it raises the pads by 12 mm, which eufy says keeps rugs dry. That is a little more than the 10 mm on Roborock and Dreame pad models, though well below the 18 mm the Ecovacs T50 Max Pro Omni quotes.
What the station handles
The station washes the pads with clean water, then dries them with 45°C air. Dust goes into a 2.5 L bag that eufy expects to last two months, and a 3 L clean water tank is rated to mop a home of around 150 m² two or three times before it needs refilling.
The listing does not mention detergent dosing or a waste water tank capacity, so check those details if they matter to you.
Suction, navigation and hair
Suction is rated at 8,000 Pa, modest against newer eufy models but sufficient for daily pickup on hard floors and short carpet. iPath laser navigation plans routes, and AI.See obstacle avoidance identifies over 100 objects such as wires, shoes and toys, even at night, according to eufy. The AI.Map 3.0 app adds no-go zones and virtual boundaries. Battery life is listed at 180 minutes, and only 2.4GHz Wi-Fi is supported.
Compared with the S1 Pro and C28 Omni
Within eufy's range, the Omni S1 Pro and C28 Omni switch to roller mops that rinse themselves continuously, while the X10's pads are only cleaned when the robot returns to the station. The C28 also lists 15,000 Pa. The X10 Pro Omni remains the conventional dual-pad choice with a stated lift and a well-documented dock.
Verdict
Buy the X10 Pro Omni if you want reliable pad mopping, a hair-cutting brush and a station that dries and empties for weeks with little input. If continuous rinsing of the mop matters more, look at the eufy Omni S1 Pro. If your carpets are deep and you need more suction, the eufy C28 Omni is the stronger eufy option.
Compared with alternatives in: Best robot mops for hardwood floors, Eufy robot vacuums compared: Omni stations and roller mops
Amazon listing title: eufy X10 Pro Omni Robot Vacuum Cleaner With Mop, Carpet Detection